Some of My Creations

Here’s some of my creations. Of course, this wouldn’t be possible without help from others, like artist like Mike DeBalfo, a talented artist from Arizona who’s worked on Grimm Fairy Tales and Zombies vs. Cheerleaders.

This is a take on the Iconic Playboy cover with me using a model dressed as Harley Quinn for the cover. Wish I knew who she was. if anyone knows, let me know.

PB 01

I just did this for my blog over at ComicPriceGuide.com. It’s plain, but to the point. I like it. It’s for my Top 10 Comics List article.

Top 10

This is a sample piece I did for CPG’s Tales from the Geek Video Blog. Just re-imagined as a Comic Book Magazine. I would read this. Wouldn’t you?

TFTG01

 

So there they are. I hope to do some more in the near future. Leave me comments. Tell me what you think.

Leave a comment